National News

RSS Feed

Iowa Caucuses Coverage

Join Salem News Channel for insight and analysis of the Iowa Caucuses.

Coverage starts at 8pm ET/5pm PT.  Watch it live here!

GOP Debate Live Coverage - Dec. 6, 2024

Join Salem News Channel for an unprecedented 7 hours of in-depth insight and analysis of the GOP Debate.

Coverage starts at 7pm ET/4pm PT.  Watch it live here!

WATCH: Donald Trump sits down with Tucker Carlson

On Sunday, Donald Trump sat down for an interview with Tucker Carlson at his club the Trump National Golf Club Bedminster. The interview was posted to Twitter at 8:55pm ET, five minutes before the start of the first GOP debate on Fox News.  Watch the interview here!

Trump Miami Arraignment

Special Report: Miami Arraignment

Dem Senator furious about grounded planes in Afghanistan

Is the evacuation still underway?

Dem Moderates slow Pelosi's agenda

1 2 3 4 5 ... Last

Salem News Channel Today

Program Guide

  • The Del Walmsley Radio Show
     
    Join the Del Walmsley Radio Show, as we get into the fundamentals of successful   >>
     
  • InvestTalk
    11:00AM - 12:00PM
     
    InvestTalk is a weekday radio show featuring Steve Peasley, who discusses a new   >>
     
  • Best Stocks Now
    12:00PM - 1:00PM
     
    Bill Gunderson provides listeners with financial guidance that is both   >>
     

See the Full Program Guide